The administrative team

The OPRL's administrative team consists of 24 dynamic staff members across four areas: general administration, programming, production and communication.


Aline Sam-Giao
Executive and artistic Director

Gergely Madaras
Music Director


General administration 

Bart Van der Roost
General Secretary

Sabine Beckers
Executive Assistant 

Silvia Cultrera
Secretary and accountant

Sophie Goossens
Financial Management Officer


Robert Coheur
Head of programming

Fanny Gouville
Cultural Activities and Educational Development Officer 

Séverine Meers
Programming and Press Officer 

Marlène Tahir
Production Administrator

Christelle Heinen
Music librarian

Élise Condaminet
Library assistant



Erwan Milczarek
Production Director

Pierre Navette
Production and stage manager

Azouz Ben Bouhani, Didier Chapelle, Alexandre Dingelstadt, Laurent Rogmans
Stage managers

Christophe Gemine
Maintenance officer

Clément Sprenger
Front of House Manager



Laurent Boutefeu
Communication and Marketing Director

Stéphane Dado
Development and Media Officer

Carole Kousis
Communications and Digital Marketing Officer

Éric Mairlot
Programme and editorial officer, Curator of the Schyven organ

Elise Ruelle
Ticketing and communications officer

Saïda Ayoub, Valérie Moisse
Ticketing agents